membership directory 

Ahmad Drumgo                                                                                                                        Perpetual Development

ahmad.r.drumgo@gmail.com

Albert Lemons, Dr.

Principal -Atherton Elementary

alemons@houstonisd.org

Alevia Williams-Davis                                                                                                                          Aida & Associates

adiaandassociates@gmail.com

Alexia Sims                                                                                                                               

Realtor

alexia@alexiasims.com

Algenita Scott Davis                                                                                                               

Kinder Institute for Urban Research

algenitad@aol.com

Allison Hay                                                                                                                             

Habitat for Humanity 

jwhite@houstonhabitat.org   

 

Alvin Brooks

Coach - University of Houston Men's Basketball

ajbrooksjr@hotmail.com                                                                          

Alvin Byrd                                                                                                                             

City of Houston-Facility Manager                               

Abyrd@swbell.net

Alyson Quintana

TIRZ -18 Board Member

quintana_alyson55@yahoo.com                                                                                                          

Andre J. Beraud                                                                                                                     

Real Estate Agent-Dominion Properties

AndreJB@dominioncdp.com 

 

Anna Estrada                                                                                                                         

ADTP, Inc.

aestrada@atdpinc.net

Andrea Sankey

Hester House - Director of Development

asankey@jchesterhouse.org

Antron Johnson                                                                                                                   

Texas Victory Consulting

Antond.johnson@gmail.com

Argie Johnson

Community Involvement

argiejohnson@gmail.com

Arnee

arenee30@hotmail.com

Ashley Dolmo

ashley_dolmo@yahoo.com

Bertha Castillo

bcrc2525@sbcglobal.net

Beatrice L. Williams                                                                                                               

Almeda Genoa Construction

bwilliams@a-gc288.com

Brandon Lackey

No Borders 

brandon.lackey@mac.com

Brenda Joya                                                                                                                         

New Centuri Properties

Bredna@newcenturiadvisors.com

Bridgette Dorian                                                                                                                  Environmental Manager - ECMS, Inc.

dorian.bridgette@gmail.com 

Bridgette Steele                                                                                                                    

Elegantly Bald

61bsteele@gmail.com

Camilo Parra                                                                                                                         

Parra Designs Group

info@parradesigngroup.com

Carlos M. Segura 

carlos.m.segura@outlook.com

Catherine Olmos 

catherine.olmos@nrlmortgage.com

Charlotte Jackson

charlotte.jackson@yahoo.com

Clarence White                                                                                                                 

Lone Star Bank

cwhite@lsbtexas.com

Courtney Randle                                                                                                             

CS&R 

cocourtney@hotmail.com

Craig Presley                                                                                                                   

Nickel Grill - Owner

nickelgrillcp@gmail.com

Chris Senegal                                                                                                                                        Invitivus Properties and Holdings LLC

csenegal@invictusdg.com

Christine Moreno-Conner                                                                                                                     Metro Transit 

christine.moreno-conner@ridemetro.org

Corlis Taylor Simmons

ctsimmons17@gmail.com

Darryl McNary 

Yes Prep - 5th Ward 

darryl@mcnaryglobalenterprises.com

Danval Scarbrough

dan.r.scarbrough@gmail.com

Dean Liscum                                                                                                                 

Dean Liscum Communications-Owner

dean@this-d.com

DeAnna Roberts                                                                                                         

The Donatto Group

droberts2935@gmail.com

Dedra Davis                                                                                                                 

Law Office of Dedra Davis

dedradavisesq@aol.com

Denisha Prim                                                                                                              

Legacy Community Health- Community Relations

dprim@legacycommunityhealth.org

Derek Irvin                                                                                                                  

18th Street Academy

derekirvinphd@gmail.com

Deshonda Charles Tackett                                                                                       

The Tackett Firm, PLLC

dctackett@thetackettfirm.com

Edwina Loche- Barrett

Ross Funeral Home 

edwinalochebarrett@yahoo.com

Edward Loche                                                                                                       

Ross Mortuary

info@rossmortuaryinc.com

Emily Sloan                                                                                                             

Mystic Lyon   

mysticlyonprojects@gmail.com

Eric Jennings

DocResources, LLC

eric@docresources.com

Eriq Glen                                                                                                           

City of Houston

eriqglen@gmail.com

Eric Wright 

First Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

f-baptist@att.net

Felicia Cornett                                                                                          

EXIT Realtor 360

Realtorhome@feliciacornett.com

Ethan Lopez 

Certified Plumber 

ethanlopez22@gmail.com

Garrett 

Zip Sprout LLC 

Garrett@zipsprout.com

Gary S. Pillar Sr.

All Steel Welding

gary@allstellwelding.com

Gaylia Bolden

Community Involvement

gayilab@yahoo.com

George Ayoub                                                                                         

Minuteman Press

george@printinaminute.com

Gerald Shealey                                                                                         

Epsi Staffing

gms@epsistaffing.com

Georgia Provost, Dr.                                                                                                                          Provost Studios

provost.studios@live.com

George Mata

Empire Holdings

empireholdingshtx@gmail.com

Glenn Lowenstein

Environmental Services

grlowenstein@terrainsolutionsinc.com

Helen Joyce Williams                                                                                         

World Wide Productions

helenbelongstogod@yahoo.com

Ishan Wakkil                                                                                           

Nurture To Blossom

ishan_wakkil@yahoo.com

Jacqueline Fortune                                                                             

Harris County Sherrif's Office Community Engagement

jacqueline.fortune@sheriff.hctx.net

James Valles                                                                                   

Janice Thomas                                                                                       

Legal Outsourcing

jlegalboutique@gmail.com

Jay Thomas                                                                                           

Jay Thomas Real Estate Team

Jaythomasteam@gmail.com

Jasmin George                                                                                                                                      Zip Sprout

jasmine@zipsprout.com

Jazzmin Ritchey 

Yes Prep - 5th Ward                                                                                                                              Interpersonal Studies & Professional Communication Instructor 

jazzminnricheyobey@yahoo.com

Jerald Bass                                                                                                                                             JS Table

jjbass_72@yahoo.com

Jeri Brooks                                                                                               

One World Strong

AUDERA@ONEWORLDSTRONG.COM

Joyce Adams 

J.B. Adams School 

jbadamsschool@sbcglobal.net

John Ellis                                                                                                                                              Ethan's Que

jon.ellis@ethansque.com

John Hernandez

Sr. Vice President - Amegy Bank

john.hernandez@amegybank.com

Joseph Oliver                                                                                          

McDonald's

Johnia Henderson

johnia.henderson@gmail.com

Joni Gordon Sterling

gordon_sterling2005@yahoo.com

Joyce B. Adams                                                                                                                                  J.B.Adams Grade School Inc.

joybeverly01@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Blueford-Daniels                                                                                

H.I.S.D. Board Trustee 

Kathy.Blueford-Daniels@senate.texas.gov

Kim Stoilis 

Stoilis Communications 

kim.stoilis@gmail.com

Kimberly Duckett  

Real Estate Broker

realtor@kduckett.com

Kyone

kynoe_90@yahoo.com

Lalita F. Evans

Khandee's Cards & Curiosities

asasetreats@gmail.com

LaTanja Bolden                                                                                                                                      E&J Creations Event Planning

latanjabolden@yahoo.com

Lamont Sampson                                                                                                             

Mandalay Construction

lsampson@mandalayConstruction.net

Larry Dorsey                                                                                                                      

Grandaffairs Ballroom- Owner

Larryd6025@yahoo.com

Lauren S. Winfield                                                                                                         

Keller Williams - Realtor , Investor

lwinfield@kw.com

Layla Evans                                                                                                                                           Assae Treats

L.C. Toyota

Leroy Wallace 

Linda Marie Dunson                                                                                                         

Law Offices of Linda M. Dunson

lindadunson@gmail.com

Liz Lara Carreno                                                                                                                                   HCC / Goldman Sachs 10000 Small Business

elizabeth.carreno@hccs.edu

Lucia Bates 

Harris County Justice of The Peace 

Lucia_Bates@jp.hctx.net

Madison Thompson 

mthompson@houstonhabitat.org

Melissa C. Allala

melissa.allala@cn6.hctx.net

Mindi Selzer

mselz1976@gmail.com

Michael Berkley

mikejberkley@yahoo.com

Nerry Santibanez                                                                                                                                   BBVA Compass / McCarty

neryp.santibanez@bbvacompass.com

Nora Brown

norabrown1111@icloud.com

Patrick Linton 

Texas Financial Group - Northwestern Mutual

Patrick.linton@nm.com

Pastor John Murray                                                                                                          

TRC The Refreshing Church

Patrice Jones

jones.wilkinslawfirm@gmail.com

Patricia Harper 

ms_trisha24@yahoo.com

Ramonica Caldwell                                                   

Ramonica Caldwell Real Estate Group - Broker ,Lender

ramonicasellshomes@gmail.com

Rhonda Skillern Jones                                                                                                    

Precinct 1

thondajn1@gmail.com

Rev. Robert Thomas                                                               

The Olevia CDC - Olivet Missionary Baptist Church

rthomas.oleviacdc@gmail.com 

pastort2@yahoo.com

Roderick McClintock                                                                                                                    Upward Bound Ministries

roderick.mcclintock@gmail.com

Ronald Scroggins                                                                                                         

Youngstown Group

ronald_scroggins@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Madison                                                                                                           

Youngstown Group

rbizzy58@att.net

Roosevelt Wilson                                                                                                   

Harbor Christian Academy

rwilson@harborchristianacademy.org

Rosalyn Frances                                                                                                                                    Settegast Heights Redevelopment Corporation                                                                       Founder and Executive Director  

rosalynfrancis89@gmail.com 

settegastnortheasthouston@gmail.com           

Ross Buhrdorf

Zen Businness

outreach@zenbusiness.com

support@zenbusiness.com  

Samad. Hinton                                                                                                               

Untangled Paths- Founder

shinton@untangledpathways.org

Saar Jaxx

saarjaxx@gmail.com

Sasha Little                                                                                                                                            Yes Prep-5th Ward 

Shakeatha Davis                                                                                                                       

S. Davis Law Group

shae.davis@sdavislawgroup.com

Shalonda Dawkins                                                                                                                             Southern Federal Credit Union 

President/CEO
 

Sharon Fletcher 

Chic Collective Group

info@chiccollectivegroup.com

Sherry Ellis 

SBE Consulting LLC

sbe@sbe-consulting.com

Steven Schwartz                                                                                                                                  Schwartz Law Firm

info@schwartzlawhouston.com

Tamara Fitzgerald                                                                                                                                 AET Transportation Co. LLC

tc2g@hotmail.com

Tanya Banks                                                                                                                              

Aynat Ambition Inc.

tanyalbanks@aynatambition.com

Terri Davis 

YWCA Houston

tdavis@ywcahouston.org 

Tina Cadoree                                                                                                                                Tasties by Tina

tastiesbytina@gmail.com

Tonya Peavey, Dr.                                                                                                                               Psychiatrist

drdixon@metamorphosistherapy.org

 

Trudi Smith                                                                                                                                   Buffalo Bayou Partnership

tsmith@buffalobayou.org

Upwork Staffing                                                                                                                                   

Vannessa Wade                                                                                             

Connect The Dots PR- PR Specialist

vannessa@connectthedotspr.com

Vincent Norman                                                                                                                                   UPS Store #6204

store6204@theupsstore.com

Wesley Matthews 

wmatthews@sbcglobal.net

Wiley Johnson 

wlj123@hotmail.com

Wilfred Broussard Jr.                                                              

Broussard's Real Estate Investments Group LLC-President

wjb37@sbcglobal.net

William Sanders                                                                                                                            Dragonhorse Organics

wsanders@dragonhorseorganics.com

Y. Jayne McCullough                                                                  

OMS Education Consultants, Inc. CEO- President

yjm@att.net

Yesenia Taylor                                                                                      

Houston ISD-General Manager, Business Solutions

ytaylor1@houstonisd.org

Yolanda Bruce

yolanda.bruce@houstonisd.com

Zachary & Whitney Hill                                                                                                                       HL Solutions

whill@hisolutionscorp.com

Zarana Sanghani                                                                                                                               5th Ward CRC 

Zelma (Zee) Singleton

zelma.singleton@nrlmortgage.com 

zsingleton@2000pounds.com

Zion Escabar  P.E.                                                                                                                (Sustainable Infrastructure Solutions)  

zionescobar@sisinaction.com 

Contact Us

5901 Market Street #15403 Houston, Texas 77020 info@5wcc.org

Phone:713-487-5286

Connect with us
SUBSCRIBE

WHERE COMMERCE & INNOVATION CONVERGE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon