membership directory 

Adelle Rodriguez

adellrt@gmail.com

Adrielle Palmer Jones 

vabyond9to5@gmail.com

Ahmad Drumgo                                                                                                                        Perpetual Development

ahmad.r.drumgo@gmail.com

Albert Lemons, Dr.

Educational Consultant 

Albert.Lemons@yahoo.com

Alesia Shealey

Cane River Gardens 

alesia@epsiworx.com

Alexia J. Huff

Equipped To Impact 

Job Etiquette Service

equippedtoimpact@.com

Alexia Sims                                                                                                                               

Realtor

alexia@alexiasims.com

Akilah Glapsie 

Tax Right Away

akilah@taxrightway.com

Algenita Scott Davis                                                                                                               

Kinder Institute for Urban Research

algenitad@aol.com

Allison Hay                                                                                                                             

Habitat for Humanity 

ahay@houstonhabitat.org

Alycia Francis Yancy

AMF Catering

amfyancy@gmail.com

Alvin Brooks

Head Coach - Lamar University

ajbrooksjr@hotmail.com                                                                          

Alvin Byrd                                                                                                                             

City of Houston-Facility Manager                               

Abyrd@swbell.net

  

Andre J. Beraud                                                                                                                     

Real Estate Agent-Dominion Properties

AndreJB@dominioncdp.com 

Antron Johnson                                                                                                                   

Texas Victory Consulting

Antond.johnson@gmail.com

Argie Johnson

Community Involvement

argiejohnson@gmail.com

Ashley Dolmo

Brown Sugar Wellness

ashley_dolmo@yahoo.com

Beatrice L. Williams                                                                                                               

Almeda Genoa Construction

bwilliams@a-gc288.com

Brandon Lackey

No Borders 

brandon.lackey@mac.com

Brandon Sweeney 

Chase Bank /Home Lending 

https://homeloan.chase.com/brandon.l.sweeney

Bridgette Dorian                                                                                                                  Environmental Manager - ECMS, Inc.

ecmsinc@ecmstx.com 

www.ecmstx.com

Bridgette Steele                                                                                                                    

Elegantly Bald

61bsteele@gmail.com

Camilo Parra                                                                                                                         

Parra Designs Group

info@parradesigngroup.com

Cathy Marshall

cadoribrand@gmail.com

Ceclia Charlton 

The Charlton Law Office 

Cecilia@TheCharltonLawOffice.com

Charlotte Jackson

charlotte.jackson@yahoo.com

Charlene Gloyd

Starbucks

us1686185@starbucks.com

Chelbe Webb

chelbewebb95@gmail.com

Chris Senegal                                                                                                                                        Invictus Properties and Holdings LLC

csenegal@invictusdg.com

Christine Moreno-Conner                                                                                                                     Metro Transit 

christine.moreno-conner@ridemetro.org

Christopher Ferguson

Clyde E. Duncan Jr.

cduncan17@comcast.com

Craig Presley                                                                                                                   

Nickel Grill - Owner

nickelgrillcp@gmail.com

 

Damali Hill 

Precise Communications

damali.hill@gmail.com

Daniella Flannagan

Urban Tech

Environmental and Sustainability Advocate

linkedin.com/in/daniella-flanagan-9637a58

Darnell Street 

Emperor's Cut 

darnell@emperors-cut.com

Dean Liscum                                                                                                                 

Dean Liscum Communications-Owner

dean@this-d.com

Dedra Davis, Judge                                                                                                                  

Law Office of Dedra Davis

dedradavisesq@aol.com

Denisha Prim                                                                                                              

Legacy Community Health- Community Relations

dprim@legacycommunityhealth.org

Derius Davis 

deriusdavis@davisinsight.com

Devin Roy

Olivier Inc.

droy@olivier-inc.com

Diana Sims 

Law Offices of Diana Sims 

dsims@prodigy.net

Ed Bubb

Proud Team Solutions, LLC 

contact@proudteamsolutions.com

Edwina Loche- Barrett

Ross Funeral Home 

edwinalochebarrett@yahoo.com

Edward Loche                                                                                                       

Ross Mortuary

info@rossmortuaryinc.com

El Franco Lee Jr.

Artist

Emily Sloan                                                                                                             

Mystic Lyon   

mysticlyonprojects@gmail.com

Eric Jennings

DocResources, LLC

eric@docresources.com

Eriq Glen                                                                                                           

City of Houston

eriqglen@gmail.com

Eric Wright 

First Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

f-baptist@att.net

Ethan Lopez 

Certified Plumber 

ethanlopez22@gmail.com

Erwin McGowan

State Farm Agency

erwin@erwinmcgowan.com

Garrett French

Zip Sprout LLC 

Garrett@zipsprout.com

Gary S. Pillar Sr.

All Steel Welding

gary@allstellwelding.com

Gaylia Bolden

Community Involvement

gayilab@yahoo.com

George Ayoub                                                                                         

Minuteman Press

george@printinaminute.com

Gerald Shealey                                                                                         

Epsi Staffing

gms@epsistaffing.com

Georgia Provost, Dr.                                                                                                                          Provost Studios

provost.studios@live.com

Glenn Lowenstein

Terrain Solutions -Environmental Services

grlowenstein@terrainsolutionsinc.com

Helen Joyce Williams                                                                                         

World Wide Productions

helenbelongstogod@yahoo.com

Rev. James Caldwell

COCO  Houston

cocohoustonnow@gmail.com

Janice Thomas                                                                                       

Legal Outsourcing

jlegalboutique@gmail.com

Jasmin George                                                                                                                                     Zip Sprout

jasmine@zipsprout.com

Jerald Bass                                                                                                                                           JS Table

jjbass_72@yahoo.com

  

Joyce Adams 

J.B. Adams School 

jbadamsschool@sbcglobal.net

Jon Deal 

The Deal Company

jon@dealco.net

John Ellis                                                                                                                                             Ethan's Que

jon.ellis@ethansque.com

John Hernandez

Sr. Vice President - Amegy Bank

john.hernandez@amegybank.com

Joseph Oliver                                                                                          

McDonald's

 

Joni Gordon Sterling

Consultant IRS

gordon_sterling2005@yahoo.com

Joyce B. Adams                                                                                                                                  J.B. Adams Grade School Inc.

joybeverly01@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Blueford-Daniels                                                                                

H.I.S.D. Board Trustee 

Kathy.Blueford-Daniels@senate.texas.gov

Kathy Payton 

CEO/5th Ward CRC 

www.fifthwardcrc.org

 

Kevin Rogers 

Kroger's 

krogers713@gmail.com

Kimberly Evans  

Chase Bank

Community Manager 

LaTanja Bolden                                                                                                                                     E&J Creations Event Planning

latanjabolden@yahoo.com

Lamont Sampson                                                                                                             

Mandalay Construction

lsampson@mandalayconstruction.net

Lauren S. Winfield                                                                                                         

Keller Williams - Realtor, Investor

lwinfield@kw.com

Linda Marie Dunson                                                                                                         

Law Offices of Linda M. Dunson

lindadunson@gmail.com

Liz Lara Carreno                                                                                                                                   HCC / Goldman Sachs 10000 Small Business

elizabeth.carreno@hccs.edu

Lucia Bates, Judge

Harris County Justice of The Peace 

Lucia_Bates@jp.hctx.net

Madison Thompson 

Houston Habitat For Humanity

mthompson@houstonhabitat.org

Marco's Pepper Grill

POC: Chef Marcus Flakes

www.marcospeppergrill.com

713-331-5226

Michael Berkley

mikejberkley@yahoo.com

Patricia Harper 

ms_trisha24@yahoo.com

Pinecrest Presbyterian Church

Pastor Jeremiah 

Rain Eatmon

Councilmember Tarsha Jackson's Office 

rain.eatmon@houstontx.gov

Ralph Anderson 

rvanders37@hotmail.com

 

Rhonda Skillern Jones                                                                                                    

Precinct 1

thondajn1@gmail.com

Roderick McClintock                                                                                                                    Upward Bound Ministries

roderick.mcclintock@gmail.com

Ronald Scroggins                                                                                                         

Youngstown Group

ronald_scroggins@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Madison

The Madison's                                                                                                

rbizzy58@att.net

Roosevelt Wilson, Dr.                                                                                                  

Harbor Christian Academy

rwilson@harborchristianacademy.org

Rosalyn Frances                                                                                                                                    Settegast Heights Redevelopment Corporation                                                                       Founder and Executive Director  

rosalynfrancis89@gmail.com 

settegastnortheasthouston@gmail.com           

Ross Buhrdorf

Zen Businness

outreach@zenbusiness.com

support@zenbusiness.com  

                                          

Sasha Little 

Yes Prep-5th Ward  

littlesasha17@yahoo.com                                                                                                    

Shakeatha Davis                                                                                                                       

S. Davis Law Group

shae.davis@sdavislawgroup.com

Shalonda Dawkins                                                                                                                             Southern Federal Credit Union 

President/CEO
 

Sharon Fletcher 

Chic Collective Group

info@chiccollectivegroup.com

Sherry Ellis 

SBE Consulting LLC

sbe@sbe-consulting.com

Steven Schwartz                                                                                                                                  Schwartz Law Firm

info@schwartzlawhouston.com

Tamara Fitzgerald                                                                                                                                 AET Transportation Co. LLC

tc2g@hotmail.com

Tanya Banks                                                                                                                              

Aynat Ambition Inc.

tanyalbanks@aynatambition.com

Tarrell Stansberry

Chase Bank 

tarrell.stansberry@chase.com

Terri Davis 

YWCA Houston

tdavis@ywcahouston.org 

Tina Cadoree                                                                                                                                Tasties by Tina

tastiesbytina@gmail.com

Tonya Peavey, Dr.                                                                                                                               Psychiatrist

drdixon@metamorphosistherapy.org

 

Trudi Smith                                                                                                                                   Buffalo Bayou Partnership

tsmith@buffalobayou.org

Upwork Staffing

https://www.upwork.com                                                                                                                      866-262-4478             

Vannessa Wade                                                                                             

Connect The Dots PR- PR Specialist

vannessa@connectthedotspr.com

Veronica Gayfield 

Notary Services

vggtravelnotary@gmail.com

Vincent Norman                                                                                                                                   UPS Store #6204

store6204@theupsstore.com

Wesley Matthews 

wmatthews@sbcglobal.net

Wiley Johnson 

wlj123@hotmail.com

Wilfred Broussard Jr.                                                              

Broussard's Real Estate Investments Group LLC-President

wjb37@sbcglobal.net

William Sanders                                                                                                                            Dragonhorse Organics

wsanders@dragonhorseorganics.com

Worley Baker 

Texas Capital Bank 

worley.barker@texascapitalbank.com

Y. Jayne McCullough                                                                  

OMS Education Consultants, Inc. CEO- President

yjm@att.net

Zachary & Whitney Hill                                                                                                                       HL Solutions

whill@hisolutionscorp.com

Zarana Sanghani                                                                                                                              

ZS Strategies

Zelma (Zee) Singleton

zelma.singleton@nrlmortgage.com 

zsingleton@2000pounds.com

Zion Escabar  P.E.                                                                                                                (Sustainable Infrastructure Solutions)  

zionescobar@sisinaction.com